@GB-Gemma-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im gemma im 27 with a good personality, caring, genuind and trustworthy I do anything for anyone my family and friends mean the world to me, im very outgoing love walking, swimming, watching tv anything else you want to know just ask im very honest.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a genuine lady to love and care for with a good personality

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking