@GB-GorgeousGeek-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Bevy/23/ Bisexual/Anime/Pokémon/music/DC&marvel comics/cars/Xbox/Guitars/Drums/Gigs/Tattoo&Piercing/Adventure Time/ Teen eWolf/ Star Wars/Stargate/Doctor Who/Sci-fi and Game Of Thrones/Gotham/Arrow/Flash :)
No1 Younger Than 18 :) 18-29 Only
Wants Guy That Doesnt Just Want One Thing And Have Relationship :)
I Want To Settle Down :)

Facebook - Bevy Makwana Music - My Fav Bands 🙊❤🎶🎸
Paramore II A Skylit Drive II Blessthefall II The Almost II Atreyu II Avenged Sevenfold II My Chemical Romance II Soasin II Hollywood undead II As I lasy dying II All That Remains II Inhale Exhale II Dragonforce II Kill Hannah II I Am Ghost II The Rasmus II RED II Breaking Benjamin II The Devil Wears Prada II Blinspott II Emarosa II Enter Shikari II Escape The Fate II Evanescence II KISS II Killswitch Engaged II Parkway Drive II Seether II Sky Eats Airplane II Three Days Grace II Thrice II 10 Years II Drop Dead Gorgeous II Youmeatsix || Asking Alexandria || Bring Me The Hoizion 🎵🎶🎤🎸💀 My Fav Games 😍🙈🎮
Xbox Girl 🎮
Ryse and Cod and GTA and Forza and Witcher and Batman and Assassin Creed and Titanfall and Destiny and Minecraft and Halo and Battlefield and Fifa and The Elders Scrolls and Mortal Kombat and Mario Games and Pokemon and Fallout and Resident Evil and State Of Decay and Borderlands and Dying Light and Far Cry and Metal Gear and Tomb Raider and Sonic Games and Lego Games and Saints Row and Dragon Ball z and Kingdom of hears 🎮🃏🎲


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Relationship and to settle down

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Net Ball Rugby Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis