@GB-HannahB-1992 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So.. my name is Hannah (obviously) and I'm pretty new to all this (and I mean all of it).

First of all, I have got a little girl she is my world, nothing and no one will ever come before her, if that's not okay with you then you may as well stop reading and move on :)

Secondly, if you haven't got a picture then i won't reply!!

I'm a typical girl, I love my make-up! I love to shop and genuinely have a good time, I am shy at first but if I like you then that will soon disappear.

Going on the opinion of others I'm a kind, funny, caring girl, always up for a laugh. If your too serious a person then please just don't waste your time here.. life's too short to worry about silly little things in my opinion!

I'm a live for the now kind of girl, yes I have goals for the future but seriously if you spend all your time planning for the future you miss out on the present :)

My love for music is unreal, old and new I love it all, if I could swap all the song lyrics I know for real useful knowledge then I'd be a genius, I love to sing, whether I'm any good or not I wouldn't know haha people tell me I am but family have to tell you your good at stuff don't they.

I love a gesture (whether it's giving or receiving one) it big or little and surprises are welcomed here to, I love to spoil and be spoiled :) a little romance doesn't go a miss every now and then 👍

That's just a little bit about me, if I put anymore on there'd be no point in messaging me.. So if you like what you've read so far then you know what to do!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Like I said, pretty new to all this so just looking to find myself and who I am with the help of others of course, I'm always up for making a friend :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Newcastle upon Tyne