@GB-Hassy-1977 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Sunderland, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone am a nice cuddly guy easy going got a cat I enjoying going out with my friends and also trips and eating I do love carvery yum hopping to meet someone we can be friends or more try me ask me anything you want and I will reply straightaway xxx oh I do now and then change the colour of my hair it's fun and harmless lol x


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Sunderland, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to be friends and hopely more am new here so we just have to see how it goes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 68


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming