Hellz Angel

@GB-Hellz-Angel-1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Helen, im 20 years old , I never know what to say in these things. I put bisexual but I'm not sure what to call me, if I like you I like you I don't care about your gender I care about your personality. If you wanna know anything just message me :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone who loves me for me, can accept my crazy randomness and likes to laugh :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers DIY Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends

buggi

London, Greater London

30