@GB-ImagineColours-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Group Casual.


I'm madly colourful, consistently weird and obsessed with stories; they are probably my biggest passion in life, whether they be written, read, watched or heard. I can be a deep thinker, but equally can walk around in circles saying the word 'spoon' over and over again because I like the way it sounds. Philosophical prodding sprinkled with ridiculousness; that's the way.
Currently I'm working on my writing, making and dyeing clothes to sell, and volunteering. Most of it whilst wearing a top hat and endlessly referencing Doctor Who and Harry Potter.
In terms of LGBT+ stuff, I'm genderless and FTM transsexual. I can be attracted to people regardless of gender, and am interested in polyamory.
On my profile it says that I'm from Scotland. I don't know why it's saying that; I live in Wales.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone open-minded and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who could challenge me (in any positive way, from debates about politics to encouraging me to go water-skiing) would be a bonus.
Ability to put up with endless Doctor Who references a must.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga