@GB-Imogen-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm very new to this so please be gentle lol
I'm a geology student at Southampton university (its not just rocks i swear!). i really like to cook and eat out, wakeboarding and painting are my 2 hobbies and i want to travel everywhere and experience everything life has to offer. but i also like movies and sleeping.
this doesn't really cover my body type though, im kinda in between slim and average, depends what you consider each to be, lifes full of grey areas that way :)
very little bothers me, so send me a message if your the same


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

someone who appreciates my blunt honesty and is the same back, who enjoys adventure and excitement but is also someone to chill out with. a voice of reason eg: no imogen, that shopping trolley has no brakes and that hill is far to steep. someone who wont text me 5x a day with "hey babe how are you?", however a joke or a funny update on your day is awesome. must like cuddles
no vegetarians

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball