Isa

@GB-Isa-87 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love everything related to art. I Was a competitor Latin dancer for 8 years and I love the power music and dance can have over us.
I love to live life to the fullest and I defenetly want to travel more and more and to see different cultures. I love captivating people who I can have an interesting conversation for more than 5 minutes ;)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I want to meet interesting people, meet up for a drink or a walk or whatever. I would like to meet spontaneous ladies, travel, do stuff that makes us happy and live life to the fullest with great company. It would be nice to find compatible souls and who knows what can happen.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball