Jacqui

@GB-Jacqui-1998 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name's Jacqui and I'm in love with literature, poetry and the natural world. I also play a lot of videogames and, on occasion, write small things for myself only.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone whom I can laugh with; wander around town with; read poetry to and be read to by. Someone who'll cuddle with me on the couch and not feel the need to press for more from me; someone who'll take me by the hand and take each day one at a time with me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests