@GB-Jayne-1963 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Jayne. I'm easy going and love to be around happy and positive people.
I enjoy socialising and being spontaneous. I also enjoy home comforts, listening to music and watching a good film whilst eating popcorn..lol
I have grown up children & 3 adorable grandchildren who I love to pieces.
I love to dance & let my hair down once in a while but I'm not a party animal & never a party pooper..!!
I'm hoping to find the love of my life and I'm only interested in a monogamous relationship.
I enjoy face painting as a hobby and part time job alongside my main job. I do also believe in fate, so let's see what happens..!!


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'd like to meet someone like minded to me. Ready for a relationship with true intentions xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 56


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Disco Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests