@GB-Jazzmi-1979 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



Where to start... Hihihi , well I am a mix cultured women, have traveled a lot in my childhood and even today due to my profession.

So as you have guessed , yes I love traveling, meeting people and their cultures, specially their foods and their wines if they are good! ☺️

I am a happy, smily , shy , romantic and joyfull person, I believe in life and try make the best.

My values are pretty much simple... Honest, respectful, sincere , etc etc.

I love my friends, family ,and like helping others ... Charity etc etc ...

For fun times I love exploring new things , it can be sportive, artistic, music, travels , food , design and architecture, wine tasting and lately interested in motorbikes .....

I love nature, walking or cycling by the sea, mountains and much much more...

I have been single... for a little while... With little adventures (can't be more honest), my heart has been broken , and needed to be alone...enjoy life and freedom ....

I still believe in love and sincerely hope to meet one day a women who will offer me same joy and values as I do...

So now you know a little more about me ... And if you feel we can match write to me, then we can see for a drink. πŸ˜€πŸ˜Š

Ps: Dating abroad doesn't scare me , love or... can be anywhere around the world...

Pss: if we meet in real would be better than writing hours and hours here.... Depending of course the distance.. Lol

See you xxx 😊


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Hello there,

I would love to meet a lovely women , mature sweet and happy.

(Please post pictures , so I know who I am talking too, thanks).

Maybe someone who would like to build a true relationship, someone honest and faithful, a women who loves nature , sport , art , music, food, wine and of course traveling . I would love to fall in love again and shine when I do in love , to wake feeling loved, to feel butterflies, to know I can share my stories from my travels or vice versa.

Maybe if this women does exists and wants a family.

Well... I would be the most happiest of all, cos I truly believe in someway I am here to share my deepest love and maybe have a family of my own.

I've had fun , and still will , but I would like it to be with one women.
My heart has been broken enough times to say, no thanks . I prefer to stay alone.

So if you , feel you could be this women I hope to meet one day, write to me, share me your thoughts , open your heart , cos I do not bite,
contrary... , happy days ☺️

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Water Sports Yoga