@GB-Jenjen59-59 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fifty something body, enthusiasm of a Thirty something mind.
Looking for someone to share lazy days and crazy nights. Work in mental health and learning disabilities. So not had much quality "me time" over the last few years, so looking for someone who can revive my mojo! I'm caring, romantic, wild at heart occasionally, love the diversity of London and enjoy exploring its various "sites and sounds" happy walking around taking photos any time (day or night) I have a warped sense of humour and am usually the joker in the pack, but am happy just sitting chatting about just about anything. I enjoy cooking and making chocolate (usually the way to a woman's heart) would prefer to meet someone who lives in London but am happy to travel if the right person ticks all the boxes!


General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

SURPRISE ME. Give me a reason to want to chat. Want to meet up with you, And see where it goes from there. Don't even think of winking or favouriting if you don't have photo:-). And please be honest, worst turn off is someone who lies.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool

1 Friends