@GB-Jennifer-88 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm Jennifer. I'm 26 and I'm kind, caring, fun, up for a laugh, spontaneous, hard working, loving, and you can decide the rest for yourself!

I'm currently studying for a Masters in Religion and Global Development. I'm also interested in counselling and do online counselling anonymously for people (they're anonymous, that is!)

I like reading; writing (mainly blogs at the moment but all sorts really); walking- especially countryside walking with a pub lunch at the end of it- mmmmm!; watching films and documentaries; anything that involves lots of laughing; theme parks; museums; the theatre; America; and spending time with friends and family to name a few things.

I hate birds; trifle; bananas; people who spit in public; show offs; snobs; people who constantly bitch; lack of hygiene; judgemental people and cliques.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who has an open minded attitude to life, and is empathic, kind, caring and with a good sense of humour. I also prefer a woman who has a job or is in education, who can hold a decent conversation and is feminine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Grunge Metal

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Swimming Walking