@GB-JessScat-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Rawmarsh, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi :) firstly I am not the type of girl trying to get the prettiest profile picture , A profile picture should describe the person , I consider myself a fun person I spend my time off work cliff jumping , kayaking , traveling , hiking , festivals , stupid road trips just for fun of it. At work im an instructor , I work with children to give them an education in outdoors they dont get in school taking them climbing , off into the sea for day , archery and all that and i love it.

Iv volonteered around 13 countries with friends helping deprived areas and yes iv made mistakes along the way , You wont see me putting make up on every single day and waking up 3 hours early to get ready but personality should mean more than anything , whether it is friendship , relationship or even a chat about things iv done , send me a message ask for a snapchat or a number and I will always reply.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Rawmarsh, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Friends , Relationships ,
preferably in 20's
Someone who wants adventure

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming