@GB-Jesse-1992 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there not to good at wrighting about myself but will give it a go

I am an animal lover and activist I own a beautiful big german shepherd boy full of personality

I love music film music and dubstep in particular I compose my own as a hobby big inspiration from danny elfman and skrillex :)
I am also artistic
I love long walks and jogging do a bit of weight lifting now and then
I can be a tough person to understand but after a while you see my soft side.

I'm not girly at all and am known to change my hair colour allot :p
I'm pretty tough and mouthy but love and respect those who give me the same :)

if that ain't out ya off welcome haha


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Open Minded Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am an open minded person so I'm not going to say a particular look or style as that's narrow minded
someone with a nice and none judgmental personality who would take the time to understand me and get past my awkwardness and weirdness :p
also would be good if you love in you're face giant dogs haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Metal Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Walking Weight Training