Jessie H

@GB-Jessie-H-1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Sudbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Let's start with me being open and honest!

I am 21 years old and have never been in a relationship, I grew up lonely, and I guess I didn't learn the social skills required.

Since leaving school I have been set on finding a career that suits me and spending time with family and new and amazing friends

I am a hard worker, and always up for spontaneous and random journeys.

I guess I am looking for someone to turn my frown upside down


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sudbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I don't know what type of woman I am looking for, I guess someone who makes me feel secure, safe and happy. Someone who makes me laugh when I am upset, someone who gives me cuddles when I am ill, and someone who accepts my faults whatever they may be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Tennis

1 Friends