@GB-Jo-1960 is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello. I'm from England. Looking to meet ladies, whom enjoy life. I love dog's. So hope you like then too. If you fancy chatting and getting to know me better great.


General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Wow. This is the hard bit. It's the usual. Honest, caring, loyal, gsoh. Once we connect. Doesn't mind long distance relationships, if it's right, then we can chat on the rest😉. Just getting to know someone like minded, that will of course take communication on both parts.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 53


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Rugby Tennis