@GB-JoannaMarshall-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


If you like movies, traveling, galleries, 1960s French cinema, wine, good food and spending time gazing at deep blue oceans, than we will get along just nice n' dandy.

It's difficult to say all the things about myself on the public page, I am Bisexual having come out (what a silly term really...) when I was 20 after 3 years of denial and now I am happier than ever and love the beauty of women and men equally.

I just visited Singapore, India, and Bhutan and must say I'm planning my next adventure already. I like my job but I am not spending hours in the office. Occasionally it may happen but I rather do things after work that make me happy. I love Spanish food and I am slowly becoming a fan of Sushi as well (but one step at a time)

I am hoping to meet a woman between 20 and 45 who is genuine and fun, who likes to talk and is adventurous. I like quite nights in front of telly but I am not 60 yet so if you like vising Art Galleries and going to plays occasionally than it's a big plus.

If you want to know more, drop me a line.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends











Milton Keynes


Hannah Rose