Joelle

@GB-Joelle-1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Taunton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a confident, bubbly 20 year old! But also an utter film geek! A career path I've always wanted to pursue.
I enjoy travelling, going to the cinema, hanging out with people who can make me laugh, listening to jazz and pop music. My favourite place in the world is New York. Confident and not afraid to admit that I love Italian food hahaha! I love a good laugh :)
Currently a student at university studying Film and TV production. Favourite movies are Breakfast at Tiffanys, Bride wars, The Blind Side, The lion king, Shall we dance, Notting hill, The breakfast club, The Amazing Spider-Man 2!!
I love a good laugh! I'm a very honest and down to earth girl :)
I love people/somebody with a great sense of humour an someone who can make me laugh.
Absolutely in love with Jennifer Lopez!! My idol !!
Anything else you wanted to know, just ask :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Taunton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Anyone with a sense of humour and nice to talk to :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball

1 Friends

Megan

Devon

23