JohnT15

@GB-JohnT15-97 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Southport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I have another account on here or similar ones so i am using this one so that i can get more messages so please feel free to this one or my other one.A honest lad not out, discreet and wishing to have someone to be friends, fun and a relationship. Never been with a male before. 18-23 only please any higher i wont bother talking to you

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

18-23 y.o.s only. A nice body and a quiff is preferable but looks arent important to me as much as someone who has a good heart and understands my kinda language. Have phone number if you want it or email

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Tennis