@GB-Jordan-1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Those who know me will say I'm cool, calm, confident to a reasonable extent, simple, humble, hardworking, dedicated and loyal. I admire a good sense of humour, I'm a lover of nature,lover of animals, foodie. Hopeless romantic and old-fashioned. German-American-Brit, like to travel. That's about all I can say about myself.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for an open minded, easygoing, kind and respectful person, hoping to find serious connection for true friendship and hopefully, a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports