@GB-Josey-98 is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name's Josey, I'm 18 years old, living in Maltby (Rotherham). I've been out for about 4 years now but I've never had a serious relationship with a girl and I guess I'd like to meet someone new and just see where it goes from there. I like all types of music, I like to read, enjoy watching films. I'm going to university in September/October to do English Literature so I guess I'm not looking for anything serious right now but it'd be nice to make and meet new friends and see where things go from there :)


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident

Looking for

I'd like to make new friends, any age, it would be nice to maybe get into an intimate relationship at some stage but not necessarily anything serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Rock Climbing Swimming Weight Training