@GB-Josie-92 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Swanley-Hextable, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm Josie I live in orpington Im pretty down to earth easy to get along with will never judge who you are. Always up for a laugh & there if anyone is having a down day. Looking for a relationship & to make friends my last relationship ended bad looking for someone who isn't afraid to love another girl. Anything else you want to know just ask :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swanley-Hextable, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for someone open minded honest & isn't afraid to love another girl back.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Drawing Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Garage Jazz Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Tennis