Judith

@GB-Judith-1961 is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I am fifty-four, with a son at university and a dog at home. I like reading and writing and doing standup comedy. I work as a lunchtime supervisor in a secondary school at lunchtimes, and I am housemother to students from foreign language schools. I like gardening. I also like it when my friend does my garden while I watch and say oh you shouldn't, you shouldn't but we both know I don't mean that. I am very lazy. And I have just been introduced to Netflix which makes it worse. I have been trying to lose ten pounds for about our hundred years, but it seems only to go from my wallet and not my middle which now has a wobbly life of its own. People like coming to my house because it is very relaxed and they usually stay to eat, even it's breakfast time. I'm very good with eggs. I am affectionate, and could do with a strong and loving relationship because life ain't so good if it isn't shared with someone who minds about you as much as you mind about them.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a person as interested in knowing and caring for me as much as I about them. Right wing is out of the question, as are drugs and heavy drinking. I should like someone who is tactile and more on the butch than the feminine side, or perhaps androgynous.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk House Jazz Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Running Weight Training