Jul

@GB-Jul-1981 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Rathcoole, Dublin, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

:-) If you want to know me more, you will read it now!) Because I don't want to hear not a smart questions :-) And I don't want to confuse you. I'm not so common, and happy for that. Btw everyone with a unique DNA :-) I'm mixed of roots Asian. Also am a kind of a resident of the UK, who was moved to Ireland, and happy for that. Just I can't find my harmony in the UK, at least for now, but I have been working in the famous brands there, also can't find my soul mate there. Default I'm hero a bit, but I don't need to compete) I love official style too. Like my friends are saying, mad in a good way. Multi-cultural person. A bit creative professional. A bit smart)) A bit psycho. Looking for a friends)) You can be lucky, I'm often in exercises, so you can exercise with me!) Looking for a soul-mate. Because to find a wife, it Is not easy)) I can send you my pictures. I'm quite beautiful, by people words. It is true too. In the real life am not so big fan of humour :) Just as a smart people were saying, humour is a qood quality of a clever people.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rathcoole, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

:-) Looking for a person, who is smart and beautiful. Or. Looking someone, who is will be in harmony between us. So, again, you will be smart and beautiful. At least like that. Nothing personal. I'm just aesthete. Also cycling together, if we will need it. That's why my life is a difficult to someone, and beautiful to someone else. Btw I can do zen sport exercises with my soul mate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Gardening Hiking Movies Music Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Martial Arts Yoga