@GB-Jules-1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heey, my names Jules and I'm a History undergrad at Stirling.

I live in Shropshire when I'm not at Uni so I'm looking to meet someone from either area. It's hard to say anything worth knowing in these things so if you want to know more feel free to give me a message :)

Oh, I'm big into the arts. All of the arts. If you're artsy I love you already.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to meet some cool new people, have some drinks and see where things go. I would be as happy to make a new friend as I would to find romance. I'm open-minded and could be up for casual. I am ultimately looking for a relationship, but I don't mind what happens along the way to finding the right girl :)
But other than that, just looking to meet someone easy going. I don't take myself seriously AT ALL, so I'm probably looking for someone who doesn't take themselves seriously either. If you're not afraid to make a fool of yourself then we're probably going to get on.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Horse Riding Pilates Rugby Running Scuba Diving Tennis Walking

1 Friends




1 Favorites