@GB-Karen-1962 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Winsford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very loving caring lady who's looking for a lady with the same qualities as myself, I don't like liars or cheats as I am a Christian and I'm looking for a genuine person , Im 52 live in cheshire i am new to the lesbian life but have some experience ,


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Winsford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a 35-55 someone who can take care of me spoil me love and want me and to be loving and caring , trustworthy reliable , I have 4 grown up boys well men now and 5 grandchildren , looking for a friendship poss relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Pop Religious

Sports interests