@GB-Karla-97 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name I'm karla and I'm 18 I have a little boy who I love to bits he is my world... I love going out for meals or drinks and I love exploring new places.. sorry I'm not very good at things like this so if you want to know more don't be afraid to ask :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice girl with a good sense of humour :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming