@GB-Kayleigh-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi :-) I'm Kayleigh, I'm 24 and I'm from Yorkshire. I'm bi and looking to meet someone who shares my sense of humour, isn't afraid to be a bit silly and someone who I can talk to about anything. I love animals, hanging out with my friends, playing video games and listening to music. If you want to know anything else about me feel free to ask :-D


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for either guys or girls for dating and a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Grunge Jazz Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Swimming Walking