Kaz

@GB-Kaz-82 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

On the look out for interesting conversation
Likes to travel, food tripping, and enjoys a good laugh.

My recent travels.
I have been to Philippines recently and also travelled to Thailand and Singapore. I'd like to explore more of Asia. Needless to say I appreciate good company and good food.

Food? Sorry not in to buffets. I like to traverse and enjoy food one at a time. Get the full experience of it. I guess it says the same about me in regards to relationships - boring I know!

Im not in to any religion as I only believe in happiness :)

At present I am planning to base myself in manila and will be staying for a while.
Good set of friends are welcome. Will always be delighted and admired.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Friends and companion

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Snowboarding Water Sports