KillBill99

@GB-KillBill99-89 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Loughborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Outgoing and loves to laugh. Loves to sing, dance and act. I'm a fun and upbeat person who likes to be sociable and get to know new people. I love movies, especially horror, and enjoy to spend time with friends :)

Looking for new LGBT friends in the area, maybe more if a connection develops. I want to be able to be who I am with people :) So, if you're looking for a crazy, outgoing, movie buff who plays roller derby and owns a corn snake then message away :)

Books -
The Hunger Games
Harper Bliss novels
Talking to the Dead trilogy - Annie Walls

Movies -
Tarantino
Now you see me
Zombieland
Scream Quadrilogy
Mean Girls
Colombiana

Comedians -
Lee Evans * if you love him, you're a keeper! *
Michael McIntyre
Stephen K Amos
Lee Mack
Sarah Millican
Zoe Lyons
Luisa Omielan
Eddie Murphy
Alan Carr
Jasper Carrott
Greg Davies
French and Saunders
Eddie Izzard
Victoria Wood

Tv -
Friends
Orange is the new black
The L Word
Lip Service
Scream Queens
American Horror Story
The Big Bang theory
How I met your mother
Game of thrones
Pretty little liars
iZombie
Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Music -
A lot of different stuff tbh but love P!nk, Lily Allen, Nina Nesbitt, Lucy Spraggan, Halestorm, Shinedown, classic rock and some country.

Food -
Japanese!!!!
Chinese
American
British..... Lol

You should message me if:
You love zombies, have no fear of snakes and like the look of what you read :)
Oh, and if you think you can make me laugh until I pee!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Loughborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet some new friends, maybe more if I can find a special connection with someone!

That connection has to be something special to get me to settle down - I want someone who will make me laugh til I pee, hug me when I'm sad and tell me when I'm being a doofus in the most loving way! ;) LOL!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Inline Skating Tennis Walking