Kimi

@GB-Kimi-1989 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I am a non-binary person and prefer pronouns them/they/their.

I'm a nice person looking for other nice people.

I love music, I play the bass guitar and am also learning the clarinet. I love the music scene in Sheffield, particularly DIY gigs. I also go swimming, hiking and camping. I love anything creative and do a bit of writing in my spare time.

I'm studying biology part-time at University, and also volunteer with disabled folk in my spare time. I'm hoping to be a neuroscientist once I've finished.

I'm also a proud aspie and though it's tough at times I feel it's made me a more non-judgemental and loving person.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm hoping to meet someone for late-night talking, dancing, walking for miles, inspired writing, exploring, travelling, someone who believes in kindness :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Grunge Jazz Metal Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga