@GB-Kit-91 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Linton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm quiet, shy, artistic, thoughtful, kind and compassionate.
I am a hopeless romantic.
I'm currently doing modelling and photography. Also read a lot, write and draw.

I adore going out to eat, seeing movies and dancing in clubs.

I'm tall-ish, curvy in an hourglass sense.
I consider myself genderqueer, and do not label myself or my clothes as a particular gender.
I keep getting told I look like Noel fielding from the Mighty Boosh, or Shane from L Word!
I wear brogues or boots, velvet jackets and suit jackets, waistcoats, shirts, band tops, chinos or jeans.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Linton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to make new LGBTQ friends, go to the movies or out to eat and generally have fun.

I'm open to one night stands, just for fun stuff and also relationships. I would really like a girlfriend, but I'm happy to take things slowly and go on dates.

I don't mind if you smoke or drink, or smoke green. I'm not into hard drugs and am not keen on being around people on them.
I'm not really over-fussed about your age, generally I prefer older women anyway.
I don't mind if you're quiet like me or loud and outgoing, as long as you're nice to me and nice to animals :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Wrestling