Kris

@GB-Kris-1968 is a 48 year old Bisexual Female from North Shields, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a single transvestite, but need a lot of work still, since still not out of the closet. But can Be either the dominant or submissive or just a girlie girl, depending upon my partners needs.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Shields, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

A single girl/female who loves to be with a male or female partner and will offer to assist the female to come out and become their fem partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 33 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming