@GB-Kristina-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. My name is Kristina. I was born in Russia. Now I study in the university in England. I'd like to find new people who I can be friends with or date in the future. Feel free to text me))))


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for new experience and hoping to meet lesbians from different countries.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Folk House Indie Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Walking