Lana

@GB-Lana-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a woman that is fun, loving, and spontaneous and want to develop a promising relationship and eventually hatch into marriage. Someone whom I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who teaches me new things and inspires me. It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy traveling around the world, and of course trying out local eateries. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset with hands holding, heartfelt connection and more. But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. :) I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing.
A partner-in-crime who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to step on the dance floor from time-to-time. Don't worry if you have 'two left feet' - I spent six years training at the Gangnam-Style School of Dance, and can teach you how to do the hokey pokey for a nominal fee.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Shannon

Maryhill, Glasgow City

19

2 Favorites

Shannon

Maryhill, Glasgow City

19

honeysugarpie

Leeds

41