Lashes32

@GB-Lashes32-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi this isn't difficult......much!
I'm 36 years old, love adventure, into fitness, love long walks and the outdoors in general. Horror films are my fave, but comedy is close behind. I enjoy going out for meals and having cosy nights in. I'm a keen traveller, love fishing and worship the sun!
If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know then you know what to do 😉
Photo on request x

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for an honest, caring person who can make me laugh until it hurts!
No time wasters please. No game players! Looking for friends initially and then we'll see.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training