@GB-Laura10200-90 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Sutton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 24, I am a laid back, optimistic, easy going, fun, loyal, honest, generous, warm and kind, creative chick, I am a nerd who is in to movies, sci fi, Harry Potter, books, everything creative, socialising, going out, travel, meeting new people, music, laughing, photograph, loads of stuff. Would like to meet friends, but also a relationship with someone who is laid back, kind, fun, loyal, honest, intellectual, ambitious, passionate, open to talking about anything and everything (small talk) does hold me for long, and someone friendly.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sutton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to meet new people, for friendship, relationship, travel with, I am looking for someone, who is kind, loyal, open minded, romantic, intellectual, fun, affectionate, honesty, respectful, easygoing, confident, creative and have something they are passionate about....and they are completely absordered in, someone who is to movies, music, having fun, likes to do new things, just someone nice...and who is easy to talk with and who likes real talk, not just small talk.

Just message me if you want chat😀

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga