@GB-Leo-1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I HAVE NO MESSAGES LEFT SOO IF GIVE ME YOUR NUMBER ILL ADD YOU TO WHATS APP !!!!!!!!!!! Or u can still message me on here Furthermore, can any of you bi guys out their really hav a relationship with a bloke at the same time ( I don't think sooo) ...... I probs nuffin special to look at but its whts in the inside wht counts isn't ?? Meh anyways Hey guys my names liam and I from nottingham :D !!!!! Yeah
I'm 21 live on my own and is looking to go back to collage to carry on studying my animal care course becuz I wanna grow up n become a vet n study meds sooo yeah :D:D:D please feel free to message me as I don't bite n is a lovely guy once uve got to know me but as 1st I am alittle bit shy soo thanks for readin n hope I get a message from u :p ps. I don't bite n has been told I'm very loveing n can have a laugh with


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Is that a trick question lool !!
A boyfriend really a long term thing buy yeah

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Skateboarding Walking