LesTourGuide

@GB-LesTourGuide-1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a lesbian tour guide that lives in London. Come visit me.
I'm an explorer, adventurer, patient, fun loving female.
Say hi if you would like some tailored companionship to suit your travelling spirit. I can be with you for the day, evening, or night.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for females that want tailored companionship to suit them. I can be by your side as you explore London and have lots of fun. I am here to offer you a private lesbian London experience. I can be with you for the day, evening, or night.

The perfect tour would be a romantic dinner, walking around the city holding hands, and then some cuddling.

I am also open to travelling to other locations if an arrangement is made.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Volleyball Yoga