@GB-LetoKTS-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Married lady looking for a bit of flirting/meetup with the right person. Consider myself genderfluid, outwardly I am female, and generally have more interest in women than men (although I am married to a man). Definitely into BDSM and have been in a sub/dom relationship before although I'm not right now.
Look forward to hearing from you!


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl (or guy, maybe) and anybody inbetween for some flirting and maybe some casual meetups. If you want to dominate me, great, if not, that's also great. If any men want a chat, I love a man who cross dresses.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Electronic Metal

Sports interests

Horse Riding Pilates Sailing Weight Training Yoga