Linds

@GB-Linds-1983 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Llangollen, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there!
I'm looking to meet new people for friendship and maybe more I guess.. I love to travel and daydream about it. I'm interested in learning French and the guitar. Loooove to dine out and eat and drink and socialise that way. Really, I'm not great at the whole introducing myself in this little box, so, ask me...

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Llangollen, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone who has a zest for life and loves to travel and explore. Someone to share experiences, laughs and good times with. I'm learning French so I'd love to meet French speakers too :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Racquetball / Squash