Lindsey

@GB-Lindsey-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Lindsey. 26 and live in Manchester. I have mousy blonde hair. Im trying too grow it and can just about get it in a bobble after shaving it all off for charity for my residents christmas founds. I work in a emi care home. Ive worked their now for six years. I like my job but not so much that it takes over my life.

I have a big family with lots nieces and nephews who I love too bits and love too spoil. Im not one for going out drinking every weekend but do like letting my hair down now and again with friends the usual bars/ clubs we like around Machester. I also like shopping, good food. Spontaneous Adventure days- just jump in my car and spend the day out. Traveling. Ive traveled all over and would like to explore new places. I like concerts, gigs, music, walking, movies, cycling, museums, ice skating, rock climbing, shopping, eating out, cooking...

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Swimming Walking