Linzi

@GB-Linzi-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

My name is Linzi. I'm from London. I am a professional Landscape Gardener. In my spare time, I enjoy listening to music, chatting to friends, knitting, drawing, writing poetry and cooking.
For sum strange reason I can't upload a pic for my profile, so if you have got snap chat and you want to add me, my snap name is princess-linzi and will see that I ain't fake.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Pilates Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

3 Favorites

Elana kirsch

Ḩayy al Maţallah

25

jade

Horsham, West Sussex

24

Red078

London, Greater London

35