Lizzie

@GB-Lizzie-1977 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I'm Lizzie a MTF transexual who is in the early stages of transition. I live in Norwich, in Norfolk England and I work for an international insurer based in the area. I enjoy acting and singing and I am a member of a local amateur theatre company as well as a amateur choir. My other hobbies include reading, watching TV and writing fiction stories.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship in the long term but would initially like to meet people to talk and socialise.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Tennis