@GB-Lizzie-1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello :)

For someone who talks a fair bit it has to be said that I did stare blankly at this box for quite a while. Surely it can't be just me that had the question of "Where the hell do I start?" pass through my head.

Okay... here we go...

I'm Lizzie but you've probably already worked that out yourself as it's on the top my profile. I'm not a judgemental person however if you are person who likes to begin your messages with "Iya bbz, your gorgeous" then I'll save the time and tell you to skip pass me and keep looking for your Mrs Right because that line just doesn't quite do it for me.

I'm a chilled out person who loves a good laugh, you know the kind where you giggle so much you can't breathe - yeah I love that! I very much believe life is what you make of it. It's not always flowers and rainbows but nothing worth having ever comes easy. I've been on dating sites before, was quite an alien concept to me as I've never actively looked for someone. My past relationships have just happened. But change is good, so thought I'd give this a go.

I'm not going bare my soul and put my entire life this box. If you want to more then take chance and ask.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone I can chat, laugh, go out for tea and drink with.

Dating is exciting, rushing into relationships can be completely disastrous. No need to go hell for leather, would quite like to just get know someone and go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Photography Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging