@GB-Lorraine-1962 is a 56 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all.
I`m Lorraine (feminine) , I live some distance outside manchester but spend most of my fun time in the bars around canal stree mainly (churchills) and hit Manchester pride every year because I love to socialize and have a dance, and these are places were nobody judges you leaving you to enjoy the night out, besides judging a person does not define who they are it defines who you are.
I enjoy walking my Black Labrador should I say trudging as she aint no spring chicken anymore, I love to get out on my bike when the weather suits as there are some quite country roads around my home.


General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm a married lady who also likes the girls! No age preference but I prefer feminine ladies

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 53


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Music Reading Television

Music interests

Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer