@GB-Louise-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Telford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What can I say...I'm the outdoor type. Love to paint animals. I'd love to say I'm a fitness freak, but I'm not. I do the bare minimum in order to not feel fat lol. Pretty much have my head screwed on but I have my fair share of blonde moments. Love getting my hands dirty; I'll try anything at least once (usually right before calling friends to fix what I broke, but meh, whatcha gonna do?) I no longer have the ability to function without a strong cup of coffee in the morning, but I'm a tea lover at heart. Don't dance...ever! I have a dry/sarcastic sense of humour, and an abnormally laid back personality. Serious movie geek and as far as tv goes, I LOVE Grey's Anatomy.
I do have tattoo's: Trying to convince myself I shouldn't have anymore is about as effective as trying to convince myself I shouldn't have another cup of tea! I'm the quiet type so I prefer to be around chatterboxes. If I'm comfortable then I can yap your ear off, but I still like to take a breath and have a little time with my own thoughts.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Telford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for a partner in crime I s'pose! Someone who likes random adventures, and must be an animal lover. I go weak at the knees for a woman who can make me laugh. Intellectual conversation once in a while is always a pro too! :) As far as meeting Miss Right goes...If it happens...great! If not, there's nothing wrong with making new friends and indulging in a bit of friendly banter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests