@GB-Lozzllepop-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am Lauren, well i am when im getting told off! haha! its Lozzle every other time though! not really expecting much from this to be fair though, hopefully a few laughs though maybe!

So about me, well I am 20 years old now and Im from Portsmouth! Sounds like a intro to that take me out! haha!!!

I work in retail and i like to chill out with my friends, play playstation, watch movies and go to the gym! I like to think im pretty down to earth, but with just a little bit of a weird side to me haha! but ill let you judge that for yourselves!

Lozzle ;)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well I don't really know what to expect from here so Im gonna say im looking to make some new friends, have a few laughs! Then if things go well perhaps that could lead onto more! :) xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Wrestling Yoga