@GB-LucyBeth-1965 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Warrington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ello. I'm an artist with a studio in Warrington. I paint daily and sell originals and prints. I'm fun, funny, gregarious and witty, so I'm told ;) I'm very creative, imaginative, eloquent and well bred. Love good manners & humour, such a turn on.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Warrington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, Romans and countryman. Lend me your ears for I have deafened mine bending the needles on radio, dancing on bass bins and blowing up speakers at home. Still got a wild streak but very settled now with my art business & big plans ahead. Female company for eating out & seeing bands would be a start. New friends, maybe more. See how things pan out eh? Glass half full kinda gal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Yoga